Deleting your data
You can delete at any time the data we received from Facebook or Google, or your whole account:
- To remove Facebook or Google: open “My account”, “Connected accounts”, then “Remove”. The identifier received from the provider is deleted.
- From Facebook: Settings & privacy → Settings → Apps and websites → myMaharat → Remove. We receive the request and automatically delete the data received from Facebook.
- To delete your whole account (profile, progress, history): write to contact@mymaharat.com from the account's address, subject “Account deletion”.
Account deletion requests are handled within 30 days.